Skip to content

desk decisions

March 7, 2012

it’s only been a year since i moved into my apartment, but i’m already getting the itch to start moving things around. i currently have a pretty good set up for my office [in a small den], but i rarely sit at my desk because it feels a little too dark back there. i tend to work from home quite often and always find myself drawn to the couch – the view of the water from my living room is just too good to pass up.

soooo, even though i’m not yet sure how i feel about having my desk in the living room, i’ve been looking for some ideas [below] and am tempted to move my desk behind the couch. would it be weird to have a desk in your living room?

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
[1,2,3,4,5]

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mother!!! permalink
    March 7, 2012 8:14 am

    Very nice ideas!! Hope you figure out what fits best for you. :)

  2. March 7, 2012 11:48 am

    I like #3 :)

comment

